Search
  • Nathan Deily

Special Edition Newsletter


Volume V, Issue X 

Want to be an official CFW Donation Center: Tammy.Rekito@cigarsforwarriors.net

Director of Marketing: Rj.Witcher@cigarsforwarriors.net

Director of Public Relations: Nathan.Deily@cigarsforwarriors.net

Want to Volunteer: Shane.Woodmancy@cigarsforwarriors.net

Want to be a Sponsor: Trey.Boring@cigarsforwarriors.net

Want CFW to be part of your Event/Festival: Vernon.Warner@cigarsforwarriors.net

Need an IRS approved donation receipt: Mike.DeLorenzo@cigarsforwarriors.net

Want to verify if we have you in our system correctly: Danielle.Lombardi@cigarsforwarriors.net

Newsletter questions: NewsletterAdmin@cigarsforwarriors.net

0 views

(833) LIV-2SRV

©2020 by Operation: Cigars For Warriors